Songs of Leonard Cohen | Collector´s Edition

197,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Leonard Cohen
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab
Artikelnr: AM996204 Kategorier: , , ,


Songs of Leonard Cohen | Collector’s Edition


Available again after nearly 3 decades!

Leonard Cohen’s first two albums – 1967’s Songs of Leonard Cohen and 1969’s Songs From a Room, all accurately transcribed for Guitar tab, complete with standard notation, full lyrics, melody line and guitar chord boxes.

This terrific Collector’s Edition includes 28 pages of rare and archive photographs plus a reprint of an article from the New York Times in 1968.


Innehåll för: Songs of Leonard Cohen | Collector’s Edition


  1. A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
  2. Bird On The Wire
  3. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
  4. Lady Midnight
  5. Master Song
  6. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  7. Priests
  8. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  9. Sisters Of Mercy
  10. So Long, Marianne
  11. Stories Of The Street
  12. Story Of Isaac
  13. Suzanne
  14. Teachers
  15. The Butcher
  16. The Old Revolution
  17. The Stranger Song
  18. Tonight Will Be Fine
  19. Winter Lady
  20. You Know Who I Am

Ytterligare information