Sounds Of Spain 2 | Piano

135,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Alfred Music
Instrumentation: Piano
Artikelnr: ALF0017602 Kategorier: , ,


Sounds Of Spain 2 | Piano

The precision of the tango…the rhythmic excitement of a flamenco guitarist…the clicking of wooden castanets…the whirling of great dancers! Such impressions of Spain are captured effectively by Catherine Rollin in this fantastic sequel to Sounds of Spain Book 1. Seven intermediate solos explore many of the diverse dance and harmonic elements that make up the colorful Spanish music tradition. All are very manageable technically, yet contain dramatic sections that sound difficult and showy. Great crowd-pleasers!

Ytterligare information