AC/DC | Stiff Upper Lip

272,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: AC/DC
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM965668 Kategorier: , , ,


AC/DC | Stiff Upper Lip


Every song from AC/DC’s hit 2000 album, Stiff Upper Lip arranged in guitar TAB and standard notation. This accurate Guitar TAB Edition contains full lyrics and chord symbols.


Innehåll för: AC/DC | Stiff Upper Lip


  1. All Screwed Up
  2. Can’t Stand Still
  3. Can’t Stop Rock ’N’ Roll
  4. Come And Get It
  5. Damned
  6. Give It Up
  7. Hold Me Back
  8. House Of Jazz
  9. Meltdown
  10. Safe In New York City
  11. Satellite Blues
  12. Stiff Upper Lip

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)