Christina Aguilera | Stripped

257,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Christina Aguilera
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM977361 Kategorier: , ,


Christina Aguilera | Stripped


All the songs from the former child star’s raunchy second album proper, including the number one singles Dirrty and Beautiful, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with full lyrics and chord boxes.


Innehåll för: Christina Aguilera | Stripped


  1. Beautiful
  2. Can’t Hold Us Down
  3. Cruz
  4. Dirrty
  5. Fighter
  6. Get Mine, Get Yours
  7. I’m Ok
  8. Impossible
  9. Infatuation
  10. Keep On Singin’ My Song
  11. Loving Me 4 Me
  12. Make Over
  13. Soar
  14. The Voice Within
  15. Underappreciated
  16. Walk Away

Ytterligare information