Suite in D minor for Orchestra

285,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Rachmaninoff, Sergei Wassiljewitsch
Utgåva: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: BH102738 Kategorier: , ,


Suite in D minor for Orchestra
Sergei Rachmaninoff

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Läs mer om Sergei Rachmaninoff

Version for Piano Solo
Key: D minor
In­stru­men­ta­tion: piano

Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Key: D minor
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Year of composition: 1891
Page number: 60

Information från utgivaren om: Suite in D minor for Orchestra

The ”Rachmaninoff Critical Edition” is a major Moscow-based publishing project, based on original manuscripts that will bring a new level of scholarship to the works of this ever-popular composer. Scheduled to publish over the next 10 years, Boosey & Hawkes will be distributing Urtext performing editions in up to fifty paperback volumes complete with extensive notes, commentaries and facsimiles.

A piano version of an orchestral suite written whilst Rachmaninoff was a conservatoire student. Long considered lost, this work has only recently been discovered in the Glinka Museum archives.


Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)