Bryan Adams | The Best Of Me

338,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Bryan Adams
Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM965943 Kategorier: , ,


Bryan Adams | The Best Of Me


Innehåll för: Bryan Adams | The Best Of Me


  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  2. All For Love
  3. American Woman
  4. Back To You
  5. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
  6. Cloud Number Nine
  7. I’m Ready
  8. Inside Out,
  9. Let’s Make A Night To Remember
  10. Please Forgive Me
  11. Run To You
  12. Summer Of ’69
  13. The Best Of Me
  14. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  15. When You’Re Gone

Ytterligare information



Artist (Urval)