Mariah Carey | The Emancipation Of Mimi

226,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Mariah Carey
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00306734 Kategorier: , ,


Mariah Carey | The Emancipation Of Mimi


This is the fabulous songbook of Mariah Carey?s 2005 album The Emancipation of Mimi arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. This songbook contains all 14 songs from Mariah’s R & B release, including the hit singles It’s Like That and We Belong Together . With the release of The Emancipation of Mimi , 2005 saw an incredible year for Mariah Carey, topping the charts all over the world with songs from the album and subsequently receiving an overwhelming number of nominations for awards globally, including 8 GRAMMY Award nominations. This R & B album songbook release comes at the beginning of what looks set to be another amazing year for Mariah Carey.


Innehåll för: Mariah Carey | The Emancipation Of Mimi


  1. Circles
  2. Fly Like A Bird
  3. Get Your Number
  4. I Wish You Knew
  5. It’s Like That
  6. Joy Ride
  7. Mine Again
  8. One And Only
  9. Say Somethin’
  10. Shake It Off
  11. Stay The Night
  12. To The Floor
  13. We Belong Together
  14. Your Girl

Ytterligare information