The Essential Leonard Cohen

395,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Cohen Leonard
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM977020 Kategorier: , ,


The Essential Leonard Cohen


Matching folio to the ultimate collection of songs, picked by Leonard Cohen himself, to give the fairest representation of his career. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


Innehåll för: The Essential Leonard Cohen


  1. A Thousand Kisses Deep
  2. Ain’t No Cure For Love
  3. Alexandra Leaving
  4. Anthem
  5. Bird On A Wire
  6. Chelsea Hotel #2
  7. Closing Time
  8. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  9. Democracy
  10. Everybody Knows
  11. Famous Blue Raincoat
  12. First We Take Manhattan
  13. Hallelujah
  14. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
  15. If It Be Your Will
  16. I’m Your Man
  17. In My Secret Life
  18. Love Itself
  19. Night Comes On
  20. Sisters Of Mercy
  21. So Long, Marianne
  22. Suzanne
  23. Take This Longing
  24. Take This Waltz
  25. The Future
  26. The Guests
  27. The Partisan
  28. The Stranger Song
  29. Tower Of Song
  30. Waiting For The Miracle
  31. Who By Fire

Ytterligare information