The Joy Of Bach

149,00 kr

46 compositions by members of the Bach family

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Bach
Utgåva: Yorktown Music Press
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: YK21004 Kategorier: , ,


The Joy Of Bach
Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach
Läs mer om Johann Sebastian Bach

46 compositions by members of the Bach family

Innehåll för: The Joy Of Bach
  • Come, Sweet Death [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Peasant Dance (Schwaebisch) [Bach, Johann Christoph Friedrich]
  • Gavotte And Musette (English Suite No.6) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • March-musette-polonaise (The Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach]
  • March [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]
  • Little Prelude In D Minor [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Sarabande (Suite In A Minor) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Minuet And Trio [Bach, Johann Christoph Friedrich]
  • Little Prelude In E Minor [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Choral Prelude [Bach, Johann]
  • Postludium Trio (Ouverture In F) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Aria (Anna Magdalena Notebook) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Variations On A Scottish Air From Clavier Concerto In B Flat [Bach, Johann Christian]
  • Country Dance (Schwaebisch) [Bach, Johann Christoph Friedrich]
  • Andantino Cantabile [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]


Mer information




Kompositör (Urval)