The Joy Of Modern Piano Music

149,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Yorktown Music Press
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: YK21202 Kategorier: , ,


The Joy Of Modern Piano Music


A repertory of original 20th Century music in graded sequence. Among the composers included are Kabalevsky, Alt and Satie. Suitable for intermediate pianists. Selected and edited by Denes Agay.


Innehåll för: The Joy Of Modern Piano Music


  1. A Happy And Harmonious Blacksmith (Air – Suite No.5 In E Hwv 430) [Handel, George Frideric]
  2. Air (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
  3. Air And Variations
  4. Air Und Double
  5. And The Glory Of The Lord
  6. Behold And See
  7. Behold The Lamb Of God
  8. Bouree
  9. Canzone
  10. Chaconne
  11. Comfort Ye
  12. Courante
  13. Ev’ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  14. Fantasia
  15. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  16. Foreword
  17. Gavotte
  18. Gigue
  19. Glory To God
  20. Hallelujah
  21. He Shall Feed His Flock
  22. Hornpipe (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
  23. How Beautiful Are The Feet
  24. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah)
  25. Impertinence
  26. Intrada
  27. Invention
  28. Largo (Xerxes) [Handel, George Frideric]
  29. Menuett
  30. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  31. Passepied
  32. Pastoral Symphony
  33. Riguadon
  34. Saraband
  35. See The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabeaus) [Handel, George Frideric]
  36. Sonatina
  37. The People That Walked In Darkness
  38. The Trumpet Shall Sound
  39. Thou Art Gone Up On High
  40. Where’ver You Walk From The Oratorio ’Semele’
  41. Why Do The Nations

Mer information