The Magic Flute

425,00 kr

Piano 4- händigt

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Utgåva: Zen On
Instrumentation: Piano 4-händigt
Artikelnr: ZO200141 Kategorier: , ,


The Magic Flute
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Läs mer om Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

KL4H – piano (4 hands)
Arranger: Kobayashi, Hideo
Librettist: Schickaneder, Emanuel
Translator: Matsui, Hiromichi

Publisher: Zen-On, Japan
Product Line: Piano Picture Book
Pages: 112

Innehåll för: The Magic Flute

– Overture
– I’ m the bird-catcher
– What a beautiful lady
– One who feels love
– It clinks splendid
– If every honest man could have such a chime
– Burn up, the fires hatred
– No hatred we know here
– The three spirits
– Oh, my happiness is gone
– Had I a lovely sweetheart
– The magic chime
– Pa-Pa-Pa
– Finale

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)