The School Recorder Book 2

89,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Instrumentation: Blockflöjt - Sopran
Artikelnr: EJ10016 Kategorier: , ,


The School Recorder Book 2

Priestley & Fowler. Book 1 covers the first 15 notes on the descant recorder, introducing each note with illustrations.
Book 2 completes the study of the descant recorder, then proceeds to teach the treble recorder.
Easy piano accompaniments.

Ytterligare information