The Scottish Songs Of Robert Burns

89,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Robert Burns
Utgåva: Ossian Publications
Instrumentation: Melodistämma/Text/Ackord
Artikelnr: OMB96 Kategorier: , ,


The Scottish Songs Of Robert Burns


This is a perfect choice for anyone with an affinity for the work of Robert Burns, the most successful, popular and revered of all the Scottish poets. This volume spans his entire song-writing and song collecting years and contains forty warm and poetic songs.

Arranged for melody line, guitar chords and lyrics but aimed particularly at vocalists, it is a practical, singable edition and includes Scots, Wha Hae, The Gloomy Night, Lord Gregory, Ae Fond Kiss and Auld Lang Syne.


Innehåll för: The Scottish Songs Of Robert Burns


  • A Man’s A Man For A’ That
  • Scots, Wha Hae
  • Ye Banks And Braes
  • Comin’ Thro’ The Rye
  • To The Weavers Gin Ye Go
  • The Deil’s Awa’ Wi’ Th’exciseman
  • My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  • The Gallant Weaver
  • Whistle O’er The Lave O’t
  • Corn Rigs Are Bonnie
  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • O This Is No My Ain Lassie
  • Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • A Highland Lad My Love Was Born

Ytterligare information