The Smiths | The Singles Collection

288,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: The Smiths
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab
Artikelnr: AM983092 Kategorier: , ,


The Smiths | The Singles Collection


Innehåll för: The Smiths | The Singles Collection


  1. Ask
  2. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  3. Girlfriend In A Coma
  4. Hand In Glove
  5. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  6. How Soon Is Now?
  7. I Started Something I Couldn’t Finish
  8. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  9. Panic
  10. Shakespeare’s Sister
  11. Sheila Take A Bow
  12. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  13. Stop Me If You Think You’Ve Heard This One Before
  14. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
  15. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  16. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  17. This Charming Man
  18. What Difference Does It Make
  19. William, It Was Really Nothing

Ytterligare information