The Ultimate Kylie Songbook

242,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Kylie Minogue
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM990341 Kategorier: , ,


The Ultimate Kylie Songbook


A fantastic compilation containing twenty-five of Kylie’s biggest and best loved hits, many of which cannot be found in print anywhere else! A fantastic piece of memorabilia, there are also eight colour pages of classic Kylie photos and all 25 tracks are carefully arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


Innehåll för: The Ultimate Kylie Songbook


  1. Better The Devil You Know
  2. Breathe
  3. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  4. Chocolate
  5. Confide In Me
  6. Especially For You
  7. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  8. Got To Be Certain
  9. Hand On Your Heart
  10. I Believe In You
  11. I Should Be So Lucky
  12. If You Were With Me Now
  13. In Your Eyes
  14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  15. Kids
  16. Love At First Sight
  17. Never Too Late
  18. On A Night Like This
  19. Put Yourself In My Place
  20. Shocked
  21. Slow
  22. Spinning Around
  23. Step Back In Time
  24. Tears On My Pillow
  25. Wouldn’t Change A Thing


Ytterligare information