The Young Pianists Solo Album

169,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Grainger, Percy Aldridge
Utgåva: Schott, London
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: ED11005 Kategorier: , ,


The Young Pianists Solo Album
Percy Grainger

Percy Grainger
Läs mer om Percy Grainger

In­stru­men­ta­tion: piano

Innehåll för: The Young Pianists Solo Album

Introductory Note
About Percy Grainger
Country Gardens
Shepherd’s Hey
Molly on the Shore
Mock Morris
Beautiful Fresh Flower (Chinese Folk-Song)
Australian up-country Song
Irish Tune from Country Derry
Walking Tune
To a Nordic Princess (Bridal Song)
One more day, my John (Sea-Shanty)
Spoon River (American Folk-Dance)
Blithe Bells
Over the hills and far away (Children’s March)
Now, o now, I needs mast part
Notes on the music

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)