The Sound Of Music | Play-Along Volume 9 | Ukulele

110,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Rogers & Hammerstein
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Ukulele
Artikelnr: HL00701784 Kategorier: , ,


The Sound Of Music | Play-Along Volume 9 | Ukulele


The Ukulele Play-Along series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily, with incredible backing tracks to help you sound like a bona fide pro! Just follow the written music, listen to the CD to hear how the ukulele should sound, and then play along with the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! Each Ukulele Play-Along pack features eight cream-of-the-crop, quintessential songs.

This pack features 8 beloved classics from The Sound Of Music, including: Climb Ev’ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • Maria • My Favorite Things • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • Something Good • The Sound of Music.


Innehåll för: The Sound Of Music | Play-Along Volume 9 | Ukulele


  1. Maria
  2. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
  3. Do-Re-Mi
  4. Edelweiss
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  7. Something Good
  8. The Sound Of Music

Ytterligare information