Eric Clapton | Unplugged

257,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Eric Clapton
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM91067 Kategorier: , ,


Eric Clapton | Unplugged


This fantastic collection from the Guitar Recorded Versions series includes authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature by Jesse Gress. Includes the hit songs Alberta, Layla and Tears In Heaven.


Innehåll för: Eric Clapton | Unplugged


  1. Alberta
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Hey Hey
  4. Layla
  5. Lonely Stranger
  6. Malted Milk
  7. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’Ve Seen
  8. Old Love
  9. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  10. Running On Faith
  11. San Francisco Bay Blues
  12. Signe
  13. Tears In Heaven
  14. Walkin’ Blues

Ytterligare information


Artist (Urval)