Eric Clapton | Unplugged Rock Score

303,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Eric Clapton
Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Orkester
Artikelnr: AM91826 Kategorier: , ,


Eric Clapton | Unplugged Rock Score


Complete band scores of fourteen of Clapton’s greatest songs including Tears In Heaven, Signe and Before You Accuse Me.


Innehåll för: Eric Clapton | Unplugged Rock Score


  1. Alberta
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Hey Hey
  4. Layla
  5. Lonely Stranger
  6. Malted Milk
  7. Nobody Knows You When You’Re Down And Out
  8. Old Love
  9. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  10. Running On Faith
  11. San Francisco Bay Blues
  12. Signe
  13. Tears In Heaven
  14. Walkin’ Blues

Ytterligare information



Artist (Urval)