Coldplay | Viva La Vida

378,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Coldplay
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM995665 Kategorier: , ,


Coldplay | Viva La Vida


The matching folio for Coldplay’s platinum selling fourth album. This fantastic volume inlcudes transcriptions for both Guitar Tablature and Piano with Vocal line and Guitar chords in seperate sections. Both include the complete lyrics.

The album blends the band’s familiar anthemic melodies with some moody atmospherics courtesy of legendary producer Brian Eno to create a new collection of songs which will not disappoint Coldplay fans.

Every song from the album is faithfully presented here including the two successful singles Violet Hill and Viva La Vida, and the two hidden tracks Chinese Sleep Chant and the Escapist.


Innehåll för: Coldplay | Viva La Vida


  1. 42
  2. Cemeteries Of London
  3. Chinese Sleep Chant
  4. Death And All His Friends
  5. Life In Technicolor
  6. Lost!
  7. Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love
  8. Strawberry Swing
  9. The Escapist
  10. Violet Hill
  11. Viva La Vida
  12. Yes

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)