Foo Fighters | Wasting Light

297,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Foo Fighters
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab
Artikelnr: HL00691115 Kategorier: , ,


Foo Fighters | Wasting Light


This folio features note-for-note transcriptions for the Foo Fighter ’s 2011 release that shot to the top of six Billboard charts, including the coveted Top 200.


Innehåll för: Foo Fighters | Wasting Light


  1. These Days
  2. Walk
  3. Arlandria
  4. Back & Forth
  5. Bridge Burning
  6. Dear Rosemary
  7. I Should Have Known
  8. A Matter Of Time
  9. Miss The Misery
  10. Rope
  11. White Limo

Ytterligare information