With The Beatles

128,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: The Beatles
Utgåva: Northern Song
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: NO90543 Kategorier: , ,


With The Beatles


This matching folio is now available again and re-issued with a new cover to coincide with the re-release of the digitally re-mastered classic album.

Fourteen songs including All My Loving, It Won’t Be Long, I Wanna Be Your Man, Til There Was Youand Please Mr. Postman.


Innehåll för: With The Beatles


  1. All I’Ve Got To Do
  2. All My Loving
  3. Devil In Her Heart
  4. Don’t Bother Me
  5. Hold Me Tight
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man
  7. It Won’t Be Long
  8. Little Child
  9. Money (That’s What I Want)
  10. Not A Second Time
  11. Please Mr Postman
  12. Roll Over Beethoven
  13. Till There Was You
  14. You Really Got A Hold On Me

Ytterligare information