ABBA Voyage

195,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Abba
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Gitarr & Sång
Artikelnr: HL00385917 Kategorier: , ,


ABBA Voyage

The official, artist-approved songbook for ABBA’s highly-anticipated ninth studio album, Voyage. Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • 1. I Still Have Faith in You [ABBA]
  • 2. When You Danced with Me [ABBA]
  • 3. Little Things [ABBA]
  • 4. Don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t Shut Me Down [ABBA]
  • 5. Just a Notion [ABBA]
  • 6. I Can Be That Woman [ABBA]
  • 7. Keep an Eye on Dan [ABBA]
  • 8. Bumble Bee [ABBA]
  • 9. No Doubt About It [ABBA]
  • 10. Ode to Freedom [ABBA]

Ytterligare information

Artist (Urval)