The School Recorder Book 1

89,00 kr

Instrumentation: Blockflöjt - Sopran
Artikelnr: EJ10015 Kategorier: , ,


The School Recorder Book 1

Priestley & Fowler. Book 1 covers the first 15 notes on the descant recorder, introducing each note with illustrations. Book 2 completes the study of the descant recorder, then proceeds to teach the treble recorder.

Mer information